案例研究

案例研究

查看案例研究
查看案例研究

客户评价

这种工作非常具有挑战性。大家都在转向以视频为基础的学习和交流,因此对我们来说,推动视频的本地化和供应非常重要。对视频的需求在未来只会日益增加,我们很高兴能与这样一个可以根据我们的需求提供可扩展性和灵活性的合作伙伴合作。随着我们更多的部门转向视频、播客和新内容本地化,我们很高兴能够与 Jonckers 共同成长。

Adobe Experience Cloud 全球运营总监

在 MediaPRO 中,我们的首要任务是创建以人为本的培训内容,并与学习者保持联系。如果培训内容是母语,这不仅有助于学习者更好地理解,还可以帮助我们客户的公司提升凝聚力,因为他们的员工参与度会更高。得益于如此多语言版本的培训内容,我们公司的项目才可以在全球遍地开花。

MediaPRO 首席战略师

我们目前每周约有15 个视频进行本地化。每个视频的长度约为 50 至 80 分钟。

Adobe Experience League 本地化经理

WordsOnline 开发的初衷就是为 Amazon 这样的客户优质快速地翻译数百万字。很高兴能与 Amazon 合作并从 Amazon 的需求中学习,并创建一个平台,该平台已成为电子商务本地化的首选解决方案。

Jonckers 客户成功首席专员

客户评价

这种工作非常具有挑战性。大家都在转向以视频为基础的学习和交流,因此对我们来说,推动视频的本地化和供应非常重要。对视频的需求在未来只会日益增加,我们很高兴能与这样一个可以根据我们的需求提供可扩展性和灵活性的合作伙伴合作。随着我们更多的部门转向视频、播客和新内容本地化,我们很高兴能够与 Jonckers 共同成长。

Adobe Experience Cloud 全球运营总监

在 MediaPRO 中,我们的首要任务是创建以人为本的培训内容,并与学习者保持联系。如果培训内容是母语,这不仅有助于学习者更好地理解,还可以帮助我们客户的公司提升凝聚力,因为他们的员工参与度会更高。得益于如此多语言版本的培训内容,我们公司的项目才可以在全球遍地开花。

MediaPRO 首席战略师

我们目前每周约有15 个视频进行本地化。每个视频的长度约为 50 至 80 分钟。

Adobe Experience League 本地化经理

WordsOnline 开发的初衷就是为 Amazon 这样的客户优质快速地翻译数百万字。很高兴能与 Amazon 合作并从 Amazon 的需求中学习,并创建一个平台,该平台已成为电子商务本地化的首选解决方案。

Jonckers 客户成功首席专员

客户评价

这种工作非常具有挑战性。大家都在转向以视频为基础的学习和交流,因此对我们来说,推动视频的本地化和供应非常重要。对视频的需求在未来只会日益增加,我们很高兴能与这样一个可以根据我们的需求提供可扩展性和灵活性的合作伙伴合作。随着我们更多的部门转向视频、播客和新内容本地化,我们很高兴能够与 Jonckers 共同成长。

Adobe Experience Cloud 全球运营总监

在 MediaPRO 中,我们的首要任务是创建以人为本的培训内容,并与学习者保持联系。如果培训内容是母语,这不仅有助于学习者更好地理解,还可以帮助我们客户的公司提升凝聚力,因为他们的员工参与度会更高。得益于如此多语言版本的培训内容,我们公司的项目才可以在全球遍地开花。

MediaPRO 首席战略师

我们目前每周约有15 个视频进行本地化。每个视频的长度约为 50 至 80 分钟。

Adobe Experience League 本地化经理

WordsOnline 开发的初衷就是为 Amazon 这样的客户优质快速地翻译数百万字。很高兴能与 Amazon 合作并从 Amazon 的需求中学习,并创建一个平台,该平台已成为电子商务本地化的首选解决方案。

Jonckers 客户成功首席专员

为什么信任 WordsOnline
将我的文件交由 WordsOnline 翻译?

我们是一家富有趣味、值得信赖、不断创新并以技术为支撑的跨国语言公司。

我们拥有自主研发的以人工智能为驱动的平台 WordsOnline,融合神经机器翻译技术与人工译员的专业知识,为我们的企业客户提供经济高效、快速周转、质量卓越的语言服务。

为什么信任 WordsOnline,将我的文件交由 WordsOnline 翻译?

我们是一家富有趣味、值得信赖、不断创新并以技术为支撑的跨国语言公司。

我们拥有自主研发的以人工智能为驱动的平台 WordsOnline,融合神经机器翻译技术与人工译员的专业知识,为我们的企业客户提供经济高效、快速周转、质量卓越的语言服务。

您的文字具有无穷力量,
使用目标语言
与受众建立联系和互动

单击播放观看视频

您的文字拥有无穷力量,使用目标语言与受众建立联系和互动

单击播放观看视频

Case Studies

Case Studies

Read our Case Studies
Read our Case Studies

What our Customers say

This level of work is tremendous. Everyone is moving to video-based learning and communication, so it’s great for us to be driving the localization and supply of the videos. The demand for video is only going to increase in the future and we’re delighted to be working with a partner who can be as scalable and flexible as we require. As more of our divisions shift to video, podcasting, and localizing new content, we’re delighted to be in a position to grow together with Jonckers.

Director of Experience Cloud Globalization at Adobe

Our priority at MediaPRO is creating training content that puts people first and connects with the learner. Having content in their own language not only ensures better understanding but helps our customers better protect their organizations because their employees are more engaged. Having all our supporting content available in so many languages drives program success in every country.

Chief Strategist at MediaPRO

We are currently creating around 15 videos per week for localization. Each are around 50 to 80 minutes long.

Localization Manager at Adobe Experience League

WordsOnline was created exactly for this type of content, to support clients like Amazon to translate millions of words quickly and at the right quality level. It’s been a pleasure to work and learn from Amazon’s needs and create a platform that has become the go-to solution for eCommerce localization.

Chief Customer Success at Jonckers

What our Customers say

This level of work is tremendous. Everyone is moving to video-based learning and communication, so it’s great for us to be driving the localization and supply of the videos. The demand for video is only going to increase in the future and we’re delighted to be working with a partner who can be as scalable and flexible as we require. As more of our divisions shift to video, podcasting, and localizing new content, we’re delighted to be in a position to grow together with Jonckers.

Director of Experience Cloud Globalization at Adobe

Our priority at MediaPRO is creating training content that puts people first and connects with the learner. Having content in their own language not only ensures better understanding but helps our customers better protect their organizations because their employees are more engaged. Having all our supporting content available in so many languages drives program success in every country.

Chief Strategist at MediaPRO

We are currently creating around 15 videos per week for localization. Each are around 50 to 80 minutes long.

Localization Manager at Adobe Experience League

WordsOnline was created exactly for this type of content, to support clients like Amazon to translate millions of words quickly and at the right quality level. It’s been a pleasure to work and learn from Amazon’s needs and create a platform that has become the go-to solution for eCommerce localization.

Chief Customer Success at Jonckers

What our Customers say

This level of work is tremendous. Everyone is moving to video-based learning and communication, so it’s great for us to be driving the localization and supply of the videos. The demand for video is only going to increase in the future and we’re delighted to be working with a partner who can be as scalable and flexible as we require. As more of our divisions shift to video, podcasting, and localizing new content, we’re delighted to be in a position to grow together with Jonckers.

Director of Experience Cloud Globalization at Adobe

Our priority at MediaPRO is creating training content that URGENT DEADLINES puts people first and connects with the learner. Having content in their own language not only ensures better understanding but helps our customers better protect their organizations because their employees are more engaged. Having all our supporting content available in so many languages drives program success in every country.

Chief Strategist at MediaPRO

We are currently creating around 15 videos per week for localization. Each are around 50 to 80 minutes long.

Localization Manager at Adobe Experience League

WordsOnline was created exactly for this type of content, to support clients like Amazon to translate millions of words quickly and at the right quality level. It’s been a pleasure to work and learn from Amazon’s needs and create a platform that has become the go-to solution for eCommerce localization.

Chief Customer Success at Jonckers

Why trust WordsOnline
with my translation?

We are a fun, trusted, innovative and global tech-enabled
language company.

We offer our own AI-powered platform WordsOnline, using
Neural Machine Translation technology with human expertise
to provide our enterprise customers with cost-effective, fast
turnaround language services at optimal quality.

Why trust WordsOnline with my translation?

We are a fun, trusted, innovative and global tech-enabled language company.

We offer our own AI-powered platform WordsOnline, using Neural Machine Translation technology with human expertise to provide our enterprise customers with cost-effective, fast turnaround language services at optimal quality.

Your words are powerful,
use them to connect and
engage with your audience
in their own language

CLICK PLAY TO WATCH VIDEO

Your words are powerful, use them to connect and engage with your audience in their own language

CLICK PLAY TO WATCH VIDEO